Classics at Pershore Abbey


Join us at Pershore Abbey for a classical evening with Cheltenham Symphony Orchestra.

Wagner Die Meitersinger von Numberg - Overture

Bruch Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor (Soloist Lisa Ueda)

Brahms Symphony No.1 Op.68 in C minor.

Conductor: David Curtis

Leader: Caroline Broekman

Tickets: £16 including a free drink (students £8, children 15 and under free) from 01905 570540 or at the door, or by emailing or online.

Tickets are limited and sold on a first come first serve basis, please reserve your tickets early.

Doors at 6:45pm, starts 7:30pm at Pershore Abbey (WR10 1DT)

« Back to News & Events